okk we recently started datingg a few days ago. hes the sweetest thing ever, and he always respects me. im not trying to rush him or anything, im just curious. were practically making out all the time, and im just confused as to y he doesnt call me any nicknames or anything. is there a reason y? is it probably too soon? i mean, i personally think that its because we need to get to know each other more, if we just started dating, u know? i just want someone elses opinion.
0 comments:
Post a Comment